DBA Staff
Share |
 
Sally Dunker
Executive Director
sdunker@daybar.org

 

Chris Albrektson
Assistant Executive Director and Director, Lawyer Referral Service
calbrektson@daybar.org
 
Jennifer J. Otchy
Senior Director of Professional Development
jotchy@daybar.org
 
Shayla M. Eggleton
Communication Manager
publications@daybar.org
seggleton@daybar.org
 
Lori Luebben
Notary Manager

lluebben@daybar.org

 

Sarita Simon, Esq.
Intake Specialist, Lawyer Referral Service
ssimon@daybar.org
 
Steven Tyler Wright
Administrative Assistant
twright@daybar.org