DBA Foundation Board of Trustees 2017-18
Share |

President:
Hon. Mary K. Huffman
Mary.Huffman@montcourt.oh.gov
 
Vice President:
Richard P. Perna
rperna1@udayton.edu
 
Secretary:
Michael B. Miller Esq.
mmiller@mwblegal.com
 
Treasurer:
Hon. Mary E. Donovan
donovanm@mcohio.org
 
Immediate Past President:
Paul B. Roderer Jr., Esq.
rodererlaw@aol.com

Trustee:
Adam C. Armstrong, Esq.
aarmstrong@bcvalaw.com
 
Trustee:
Cheryll A. Bennett, Esq.
cheryll_bennett@fd.org

Trustee:
D. Jeffrey Ireland, Esq.
 
Trustee:
Kermit F. Lowery, Esq.
 
Sally Dunker, DBA Executive Director