home

DBA Foundation

DBAF Board of Trustees 2016-17

President:
Paul B. Roderer Jr., Esq.
rodererlaw@aol.com

Vice President:
Hon. Mary K. Huffman
huffmanm@montcourt.org

Secretary:
Michael B. Miller Esq.
mmiller@mwblegal.com

Treasurer:
Hon. Mary E. Donovan
donovanm@mcohio.org

Immediate Past President:

D. Jeffrey Ireland Esq. 
djireland@ficlaw.com

Trustee:
Adam C. Armstrong
aarmstrong@bcvalaw.com

Trustee:

Mag. Arvin S. Miller 
millerar@mcohio.org

Trustee:
Richard P. Perna
rperna1@udayton.edu

Trustee:
Thomas P. Whelley ll, Esq. 
thomas.whelley@dinsmore.com