Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
 
Paralegal Section Meeting
9/19/2019
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 5:30 PM
 
 

Friday, September 20, 2019

 
Diversity Issues Section Meeting
9/20/2019
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 12:00 noon
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
Women in Law: MEAN Lawyers

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 
 
 

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
 

Monday, October 7, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
 
 

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
 
 

Monday, October 14, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >|