Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

 
Corporate Counsel (In-House Counsel) Committee Meeting
8/29/2018
Location: (Brovo) Dayton    Time: 4:30 AM
 

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

 
 
Young Lawyers Division (YLD) Meeting
9/4/2018
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

 
Estate Planning Trust & Probate Law Committee Meeting
9/5/2018
Time: 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
 

Friday, September 7, 2018

 
 

Monday, September 10, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
Civil Trial Practice Committee Meeting
9/11/2018
Location: Dublin Pub, Dayton, Ohio    Time: 5:00pm
 
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
 
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
Domestic Relations Committee Meeting
9/13/2018
Location: Oakwood, Ohio    Time: 12:00 PM
 
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >|