Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, October 22, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
The Drones Are Coming! An Overview Of Current Law And Future Trends
10/24/2018
Location: Dayton Bar Association    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
#MeToo – The Speak Out Evolution of the Workplace
10/25/2018
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 4:00pm
 

Friday, October 26, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

 
2018 Annual Elder Law Update
10/30/2018
Location: Sinclair Community College, Building 12, Dayton, Ohio   
 

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

 
 

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
Criminal Rules by the Number: Pretrial Proceedings
11/1/2018
Location: DBA Offices    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
Oral Advocacy - Appellate Court Committee
11/7/2018
Location: DBA Offices    Time: 12:00 PM
 
Estate Planning Trust & Probate Law Committee Meeting
11/7/2018
Time: 4:00 PM
 

Friday, November 9, 2018

 
2018 Annual Bench Bar Conference
11/9/2018
Location: Sinclair Community College, Building 12, Dayton   
 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 
NLT Core Components: Professionalism, Law Office Mgt, Client Fund Mgt (video replay)
11/13/2018
Location: DBA Offices    Time: 9:00am
 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
Ethics Case Law Review and New Advisory Opinions
11/15/2018
Location: DBA Offices    Time: 9:00am
 

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

 
The Anatomy of a Will Contest
11/28/2018
Location: DBA Offices, Dayton    Time: 1:00pm
The Anatomy of a Will Contest
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3