DBA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 
CANCELED: Criminal Rules by the Number (video replay) - 3.0 Gen Hrs

Friday, April 3, 2020

 
*POSTPONED 2020 DBA Diversity Day: Inclusive Excellence - 3.0 Gen Hrs

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
CANCELED: YLD Core Components (video replay) - 3.0 Gen or NLT Hrs

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
CANCELED: Appointed Appellate Counsel Seminar (video replay) - 3.0 Gen or NLT Hrs

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
CANCELED: 2019 Elder Law Update (video replay) - 5.0 Gen Hrs or 1.0 Professional Conduct

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
*POSTPONED Annual Domestic Relations Seminar - *CLE Hrs pending

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 
 

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
 

Friday, May 8, 2020

 
 

Monday, May 11, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1