Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
SOLD OUT - DBA Night @ Dragons Field
7/26/2018
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
SOLD OUT - DBA Night @ Dragons Field

Monday, July 30, 2018

 
Recent Ethics Violations & the Ethical Perils of Social Media (video replay)
7/30/2018
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 1:00-4:15pm
Recent Ethics Violations & the Ethical Perils of Social Media (video replay)

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

 
2018 Annual Probate Law Institute (video replay)
8/7/2018
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 9:00am-4:45pm
 

Thursday, August 9, 2018

 
DBA YLD and Dayton Young CPAs "Dayton Young Professionals Happy Hour"
8/9/2018
Location: Miamisburg, Ohio    Time: 5:30 PM
DBA YLD and Dayton Young CPAs "Dayton Young Professionals Happy Hour"

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 
2018 Annual Domestic Relations Seminar (video replay)
8/15/2018
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 8:30am-3:30pm
 

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

 
Recent Ethics Violations & the Ethical Perils of Social Media
8/22/2018
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 9:00am-12:15pm
 

Saturday, August 25, 2018

 
Wills for Heroes
8/25/2018
Location: Moraine, Ohio    Time: 10:00 AM
Wills for Heroes

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

 
2017 DBA Elder Law Update (video replay)
8/29/2018
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 8:45am-4:45pm
 

Friday, September 7, 2018

 
Chancery Club Luncheon

Friday, September 21, 2018

 
Juvenile Court Attorney Certification Training Seminar
9/21/2018
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 8:30am-4:15pm
 

Monday, October 1, 2018

 
 

Friday, October 5, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
50 Year Honoree Luncheon
10/10/2018
Location: Dayton    Time: 12:00 PM
50 Year Honoree Luncheon

Friday, November 2, 2018

 
Chancery Club Luncheon

Friday, November 9, 2018

 
2018 Annual Bench Bar Conference
11/9/2018
Location: Dayton, Ohio   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2