Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
 
Civil Trial & ADR Section Meeting
11/21/2019
Location: Miamisburg, Ohio    Time: 5:00 PM
 
Corporate Counsel Section Meeting
11/21/2019
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 4:30 PM
 

Friday, November 22, 2019

 
Criminal Law Certification - 6.5 NLT or Gen Hrs

Monday, November 25, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

 
Annual Elder Law Update (video) - 5.0 Gen + 1.0 Prof Conduct Hrs

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

 
2019 Ethics Case Law Review and New Advisory Opinions (video) - 3.0 Prof Conduct Hrs

Thursday, November 28, 2019

 
DBA CLOSED - Thanksgiving
11/28/2019 » 11/29/2019
Time: 5:00 PM
 

Monday, December 2, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
 
 
Young Lawyers Division Roundup - 3.0 NLT or Gen Hrs

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
 
 

Friday, December 6, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >|