home

Special Events

Special Events

Click on each event to the left of this page under "Special Events" for a description of the event and recent photos.

Chancery Club Luncheon, The Old Courthouse
Fri. September 18, 2015
Doors open at 11:30am.

Women In Law Forum Reception
, DBA Office
Thurs. October 1, 2015
5:30-7:30pm
*Discussion for Women, Men and Firms to share important topics and information!

Chancery Club Luncheon,
 The Old Courthouse
Fri. October 9, 2015
Doors open at 11:30am.

50 Year Honoree Luncheon, Sinclair College
Thurs. October 29, 2015
Doors open 11:30am

Breakfast with the Bench, Sinclair College
Fri. November 6, 2015
7:30-8:30am

Chancery Club Luncheon,
 The Old Courthouse
Fri. November 6, 2015
Doors open at 11:30am.

Annual Bench Bar Conference
, Sinclair College
Fri. November 13, 2015
Doors open 8:30am

Juvenile Defense Certification
, DBA Offices
Fri. November 20, 2015  
This is an all-day seminar.

Criminal Law Certification
, DBA Offices
Thurs. December 3, 2015
This is an all-day seminar.

DBA Holiday Luncheon, Sinclair College
Thurs. December 17, 2015
Doors open at 11:30am

Chancery Club Luncheon,
 The Old Courthouse
Fri. February 5, 2016
Doors open at 11:30am.

Chancery Club Luncheon,
 The Old Courthouse
Fri. March 4, 2016
Doors open at 11:30am.

Chancery Club Luncheon,
 The Old Courthouse
Fri. April 8, 2016
Doors open at 11:30am.

Chancery Club Luncheon,
 The Old Courthouse
Fri. May 18, 2016
Doors open at 11:30am.

Celebration of Life Memorial Luncheon
, Sinclair College
Wed. May 25, 2016
Doors open at 11:30am
Annual Meeting, Sinclair College
Fri. June 10, 2016
Doors open at 6:00pm