home

DBA Foundation

DBAF Board of Trustees 2015-16

President:
D. Jeffrey Ireland Esq. 
djireland@ficlaw.com
Vice President:
Paul B. Roderer, Jr.
rodererlaw@aol.com
Secretary:
Michael B. Miller Esq.
mmiller@mwblegal.com
Treasurer:
D K Wehner Esq. 
wehnerr@mcohio.org
Immediate Past President:
Hon. Mary E. Donovan 
donovanm@mcohio.org
Trustee:
Christine M. Haaker Esq.
christine.haaker@thompsonhine.com
Trustee:
Hon. Mary K. Huffman
huffmanm@montcourt.org
Trustee:
Mag. Arvin S. Miller 
millerar@mcohio.org
Trustee:
Thomas P. Whelley ll Esq. 
thomas.whelley@dinsmore.com