home

DBA Foundation

DBAF Board of Trustees 2015-2016

President:
D. Jeffrey Ireland Esq.
djireland@ficlaw.com

Secretary:
Michael B. Miller Esq.
mmiller@mwblegal.com

Treasurer:
D K Wehner Esq.
wehnerr@mcohio.org

Immediate Past President:
Hon. Mary E. Donovan
donovanm@mcohio.org

Trustee:
Christine M. Haaker Esq.
christine.haaker@thompsonhine.com

Trustee:
Hon. Mary K. Huffman
huffmanm@montcourt.org

Trustee:
Mag. Arvin S. Miller
millerar@mcohio.org

Trustee:
Paul B. Roderer, Jr.
rodererlaw@aol.com

Trustee:
Thomas P. Whelley ll Esq.
thomas.whelley@dinsmore.com